Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding when making any enquiries.

Local shoot: Bohemian fantasy

This romance-filled wedding wonderland is a joy to behold!

Autumnal shot of bride in the woods Images courtesy of Jaine Briscoe-Price Photography

When operating in perfect harmony the work of a talented team of wedding suppliers will bring their couple’s love to the fore for all assembled to see. Here, this is evident in the romantic flowing dress, the glowing make-up look, and elegant venue worthy of a period drama. Combined with the scrumptious-looking cake, the stunning venue styling, beautiful stationery and gorgeous floral design, this shoot brings all the “wows.”

Shoot coordinator Joanne Fenna of Bliss Wedding Shows, organisers of the must-visit North West Wedding Show, knew exactly the suppliers she wanted to enlist for this labour of love. She tells us, “It’s so important to book the wedding suppliers who know what you want and understand you as a person. It’s the same principle for a photo shoot, everybody just clicked and the result was pretty spectacular.”

bride sitting on steps at thornton manor beneath a floral arch
bride admires centrepieces
bride with flowers in her hair touching a pampas grass arrangement
Bride admiring wedding table set up with stunning pampas grass arrangements
Back of bride's dress sheer polka dot fabric with v back
wedding cake with bride in the background
bride sitting asride a chivari chair flanked by pampas grass arrangements
bride reclining on sofa at thornton manor
textured wedding cake decorated in sugar flowers and pampas grass
bride makes her entrance through french doors.
bride sits on red carpeted stairs as sun shines through the window
theme fitting wedding stationery

Shoot contributors
Venue, Thornton Manor, www.thorntonmanor.co.uk
Photographer, Jaine Briscoe-Price Photography, www.jainebriscoe-price.co.uk
Dress, Flamingo Boulevard Bridal Studio, www.flamingoboulevard.co.uk
Hair and make-up, Sisterhood Liverpool, www.sisterhoodliverpool.co.uk
Venue styling, Aubyn Designs, www.aubyndesigns.co.uk
Cake, Boutique Bakery, www.boutiquebakery.co.uk
Stationery, Stationery Queen, www.thestationeryqueen.co.uk
Shoot coordinator, Bliss Wedding Shows, www.blissweddingshows.co.uk
Model, Kayleigh Hayes

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 

Chelsea Peers, has unveiled a stunning bridal edit

Modern loungewear brand, Chelsea Peers, has unveiled a stunning bridal edit designed with the...

 

94% of dog owners getting married want to involve their pets

On the biggest day of their lives, 94% of dog owners planning a wedding for this year...

 

The most Instagrammable wedding flowers

Trying to decide between roses and hydrangea for your wedding? Perhaps this latest research from gardening...

 

Blue & Sixpence is offering our readers a discount

Blue & Sixpence is an award-winning bridal boutique located in Liverpool offering professional,...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!